बंपर भर्ती : प्रसार भारती ने 1630 पदों के लिए मांगे आवेदन

Spread the love

प्रसार भारती टेक्निकल पदों के लिए बंपर वेकेंसी निकाली है. पूरे देश में 1630 पदों के लिए आवेदन आमंत्रित किए गए हैं. जिन पदों के लिए भर्ती निकाली गई है उसमें इंजीनियरिंग असिस्‍टेंट और टेक्निशियन पद शामिल है. इं‍जीनियरिंग असिस्‍टेंट के लिए 1290 तथा टेक्निशियंस के लिए 340 पदों के लिए आवेदन मांगे गए हैं.

इन पदों के लिए ऑन लाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिय 23 फरवरी से शुरू की जा चुकी है. आवेदन भरने की आखिरी तारीख 22 मार्च तय की गई है.  इसमें लगभग देश के सभी राज्‍यों में भर्तियां की जाएंगी.

Prasar Bharati invites applications for 1630 technical posts

MUMBAI: In a bid to clear huge backlog of vacancies, Prasar Bharati has now invited applications for around 1630 technical posts across the country. Prasar Bharati will recruit young and skilled personnel for manning the posts of Engineering Assistants and Technicians in offices spread across the country. Applications are invited from Indian Nationals who fulfill the prescribed qualifications and age requirements mandatory for these posts.

In this recruitment drive, around 1290 seats for engineering assistants and 340 seats for technicians are expected to be filled up. The online registration for the same will commence on 23 February 2013. The last date for applying for the posts is 22 March, and the examination is tentatively scheduled to be held on 26 May 2013.

The Staff Selection Commission (SSC), Government of India will further make the recruitment to these posts on behalf of the Prasar Bharati under special dispensation given by the government. A panel for appointment against the said vacancies will be prepared and the candidates included in the panel will be given appointment against the vacancies, in phases extending over a period of two to three years.

The states included under the North Zone are Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Union Territory of Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, J&K, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Uttrakhand. The East Zone comprises of Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha and West Bengal; while the North East Zone has the states Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Mizoram, Tripura, Meghalaya and Sikkim.

In the West Zone are the states Maharashtra, Goa, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Union Territories of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli. The South Zone includes Andhra Pradesh, Union Territory of Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Karnataka, Union Territory of Lakshdweep, Kerala, Tamilnadu and Union Territory of Puducherry. (आरएंडएम )

अपने मोबाइल पर भड़ास की खबरें पाएं. इसके लिए Telegram एप्प इंस्टाल कर यहां क्लिक करें : https://t.me/BhadasMedia 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *