Women achievers conferred with ‘Indian Woman Power Awards’

New Delhi: Indian Woman Power Awards were conferred on 20 women achievers from various fields in a glittering function organised by Seemapuri Times Magazine on 29th January 2014 at the constitution club, New Delhi . The awards were conferred by Mr. Harish Rawat, then former union minister, Govt.of India/ Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. The awards were presented to those women who are working tirelessly for a good & strong Nation building.

The Awardees include Shallu Jindal-Distinguished Kuchipudi Dancer & Social Contributor, Zahabiya Khorakiwala-Managing Director Wockhardt Group of Hospitals, Shail Kapoor-President,Kashi Jewellers, Dolly Ahluwalia-Indian Costume Designer and Film Actress, Aditi Balbir-Co Founder & Chief Financial Officer V Resorts, Nita Mehta-An Indian Celebrity Chef, Author,Restaurateur, Bharti Taneja-An Internationally Acclaimed Cosmetologist, Lipika Sud-India's Leading Interior Designer, Ex.Lt.Rita Gangwani-Personality Architect, Srimathy Kesan-Director,SpaceKidz India, T. Anita-Fitness Expert, etc.

Indian Woman Power Awards are meant to recognize the selfless and dedicated inspiring feats of women leaders from the field of business, politics, social welfare, sports, education, culture, journalism, technology, acting, singing, dancing etc.


News Editor,
Seemapuri Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *