Anil Pandey elected DJA president, Anand Rana is General Secretary

New Delhi : Senior Journalists Anil Pandey, Anand Rana and Rajender Swamy were elected new President, General Secretary and Treasurer of Delhi Journalists Association (DJA) for its next term 2015-2017 respectively. The Election Results were declared by Returning Officer Pramod Saini today.

According to the Returning Officer, Ashok Kinkar, Seema Kiran, Rakesh Shukla and Khalid Anwar were elected Vice Presidents, while Gaurav Rathi, Sachin Budhauliya and Fazle Ghufran were elected Secretaries.

The Executive Members includes Ms Shivani Pandey, M Kalidass, Rahul Sharma, Sandeep Deo, Netrapal Sharma, Ashok Kumar, Hirendra Rathor, Sagheer Ahmad, Ashok Priyadarshi, Anurag Punetha, Sanjay Saxena, Sanjeev Kr Sinha, Bikramjeet Singh Chouhan, Pratibha Shukla and Rajkamal Chaudhary.

The election process began on February 16. February 28 was the last date for filing nominations and scrutiny was conducted the same day. Last date for withdrawal was March 2. The Election process successfully completed on March 11, 2015.


भड़ास व्हाट्सअप ग्रुप- BWG-10

भड़ास का ऐसे करें भला- Donate

भड़ास वाट्सएप नंबर- 7678515849

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.